New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single Muslim man

Male (48) looking for Female Durban, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa

Adult single Muslim man looking for wife

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideMonthly
I preferOff road / MX
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather riding
Name your favorite place or road to rideSouth coast

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?yes
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?She answers to Allah SWT

Appearance

National heritageAfghani
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleengineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsStand up comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesBad boys 3
Music typesNew age, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Mathematics
Favorite booksScience computers
Idea of funJump into my Mercedes C65 and drive to no where
HobbiesSports, Reading, Photography, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Goal in lifeFind attractive wife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerReligious and active
On the first dateSail around the world

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingCricket, Wrestling
Favorite teamWwe0792632536
Favorite college teamBoston College