New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Nice and Kind lady for Marriage. D8E39A4D

Male (41) looking for Female Laudium, South Africa

I am 40 years male living in Pretoria. I am nice, kind, family oriented and know how to treat and respect women. I don't like to cheat or to be cheated. Seriously looking for nikkah.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritagePakistani
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNice, Kind, Caring and Family Oriented

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingCricket, Gymnastics, Hockey, Wrestling