New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life, let's have a chat about it

Male (48) looking for Female Johannesburg, South Africa

The best thing that happened in my life is Islam

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?Twice
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?Twice

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSignage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsWrestling
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesGladiator, Brave heart and favorite movies are Indian movie s
Music typesBlues
Favorite artistsJohn legend,Barry White,R Kelly
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Religious
HobbiesMovies, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky dividing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSunni
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy
Look for in a partnerA good Muslim woman... If you up to it then try me on..0845390257
On the first dateA walk on the beach