New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at Heart

Female (61) looking for Male Cape Town, South Africa

I love life. I am broadminded, but don't like vulgarity, and I love to laugh. I am young at heart. I love to travel, and in summer the beach is the best place to be

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?5
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?5

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Thor
What breed is your dog?German shepherd
How old is your dog?1 year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS
CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Humor
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, responsible, must have a great sense of humour
On the first dateCoffee