New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Qasim Seeking Friendship

Male (66) looking for Female Germiston, South Africa

Looking for meaningfull friendships

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?5 times daily prayer
What denomination of Islam are you?Sufism
How often would you expect your partner to pray?Not for me to say

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLogistics Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsVarious
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksSufi Books...various
Idea of funFriends or family social discussions, Outdoor camping caravanning, good food..
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryReaching the sky

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Seek the Unknown

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPotential for a Meaningful Relationship
On the first dateGet to know the person better

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Football, Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga