New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet female for long term relationship

Male (44) looking for Female Cape Town, Gauteng, South Africa

green eyes with brown and grey hair average build

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?If i can 5 times a day
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhat woman want.Brave heart.
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time with kids. Going to movies.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo provide for my family

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor,Sensitivity,Thoughtfulness,
On the first dateGo for coffee