New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Senior Citizen

Male (59) looking for Female Dhaka, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

My name is (Sheik) Bazlur Rashid (have FB Acc in that name). I am an Afghanistan rooted (Afghanistani ancestors), senior, Muslim, Bangladeshi Business person. I passed a lengthy career in global Organizations as Senior Manager. I Travelled countries on special assignments & lived in multicultural environments. I am a M.Sc. technologically educated & earned higher education in Japan.

Professionally; I work as Freelance Management Consultant & Trainer in Management now & I keep busy with works in capital Dhaka. I am a Business Owner of my own; I have commercial arcades & shops in my home town Bogra 150 Km from Dhaka. I live both of these places. I am financially sound (Alhamdulillah). & contribute to the social causes on regular basis. Personally; I am separated, have a daughter (married-citizen) & son (student) both live in US. I presume that when my son will be complete man with career, I will be all alone. I tend to be extremely honest, truthful & never hesitate to do the "right". All I earned, consumed & spent were Halal. I have plenty of friends & family but often times find me lonely at home.

I respect women; I understand their entity & respect their freedom. I also have trusts that they can contribute more than man. I love beauty in women; Allah (SWT) made them a symbol of beauty. But that beauty includes their soul, ideology, activity & interactions.
A clean philosophy of life & mental maturity is essential ingredients for bride to make home with any person. Must have adequate amount of sense of humor, fun loving & be focused. If she lives far in other country that match me; should be prepared to relocate because it is unlikely for me to decide to leave so many at home. We can always visit her place as & when she feels. Since bride doesn’t necessarily have to be earning wife, I prefer a house wife (unless she has a bright professional competency in special field). Being a HW a woman can make enormous humanitarian contributions if she has a mind to do so.

I am member of an enormous family tree. My fathers are 4 brothers; all of them have several children & following my brothers sisters have so many. Altogether we have a enormous number spread over nationally & internationally. But all are individual nuclear family units. We meet frequently in family get-together.

Agree with me? Respond to get me ahead. Not complacent, good luck, may God be with your endeavor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsReality shown and social Drama.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funTaking care of home. Pet and Gardening. Travelling and making friendship also my knacks.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles