New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a companion to grow with

Male (60) looking for Female York, Canada

I am a very caring person that has just reverted to Islam about one and a half years at Ramadan
Have a lot of care and sharing to give to the right person.
I like the outdoors, walking, movies, boat rides, and some time just sitting by the T.V
I am looking for a female friend that would like to get to know me and me her and see where things may go.
I am not into games and don’t want *** so please I am a serious person lonely but in need of one to share my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAudio Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsMen
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTowering inferno
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsA lot
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Reference, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksPoetry
Idea of funGoing out on the town with the woman I love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryFind the right person to date for a long term relationship

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a female that wants to be loved by me in the way of romantic dates out, one that would walk slowly and be friends first to see where things go, one that takes care of herself health, hear, body, manicure, pedicure etc. Some thoughtful of not only herself but her men, one that likes to go out and do things rather than sitting in the house, some one that likes children and is a family oriented person, stable, loving romantic, spontaneous and likes to be treated like a Queen.
On the first dateI would plan a romantic dinner at a nice restaurant with a chance for us to get to know each other with some good communication time, with the possibility of a dance and take her home or a walk before or on the way home.