New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my soul mate

I am a 35 year old single guy looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage. I live in Stanger on my own. I am self employed. Looking to share my life with that special someone. Homely, decent, non-smoker. Surtee descent. Enjoy watching movies, reading, passionate about cars. My ideal partner should be fairly inclined to Islamic values (not looking for girl in purda). Simple, slim, have a friendly personality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManaging Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Mentallist
Modern Family
The Practice
One Tree Hill
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesSalt
The Tourist
Titanic
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimplicity, honesty, respect, homely, good family values, patience and tolerance