New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets have fun

Male (39) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Im easy,love fun and listening to what other people.so lets see what we can do,give me a chance and you will know me very well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIndian
BuildFit
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleJnr Dr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionMathematics, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness