New here? Sign Up Have an account?

S

Female (46) looking for Male Bryanston, South Africa

I am a single mum, newly reverted to Islam, love life, love my kids, love my family, morals, values and honesty & respect are values i live by.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant HR officer and Events Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, Health
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness