New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I believe in happy endings :)

An optimist...I place all my Hope, Faith and Trust in The Almighty and remind myself that Allah always knows best.
I am not perfect and I constantly fight to be a better Muslim and human being.

I am looking for white Single Muslim men and NO children..Why? I know too many mommy's boys, leeches and chances with a culture and tradition that can not be changed.
As Moulaana Muaadth Allie always say: "If you know you like vanilla, why choose chocolate. No one is to be blamed but yourself".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?5
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?5 or more

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCRM

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMasterChef, Foodnetwork, Once Upon A Time, Roswell, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, The Lord of the Rings, Twilight Saga, Star Wars, E.T, Goonies, A Few Dollars more
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsOne Republic, Leona Lewis, Linkin Park, Mariah Carey, Justin Timberlake
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Laws of Attrction, The Prophet, The Quraan, The Alchemist, The Island of the Blue Dolphins
Idea of funLaughing on a new adventure
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravelling more

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo study Islamic studies full time in Saudi Arabia and study the Qu'raan In Sha Allah

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy mirror image and at the same time my better half
On the first dateDepends....

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Martial Arts