New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a people person and dont judge others ,Honest and compasionate ,

Female (61) looking for Male Mitchells Plain, Western Cape, South Africa

Meduim build and still look young for my age,like the outdoors ,Like swiming gardening and cooking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDriver Consruction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows7de laan
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Grim Lord of the Rings
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsLuther van Ross Teddy PenderGrass The Beetles Elvis
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksLong Walk Too Freedom
Idea of funGoin on holidays ....swimming
HobbiesReading, Internet, Family, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse riding but neva got the opportunity,surfing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeToo travel one day

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest decent guy
On the first dateGet too know u ....talking