New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweep me off my feet

fun, loving, kind, sweet, down to earth woman. I love the outdoors taking drives camping beach parks, love eating out, I'm also good in da kitchen. Strong muslim values.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleadministrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends, masterchef, ghost whisperer, CSI, bakery boss
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight, something borrowed, die hard, Xmen, transformer, dirty Dancing, Pretty woman
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsNeyo, Chris Brown, B.I.G, Whitney, Westlife, Oldschool
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funTaking drives, eating out, going to da park n beach. I love music. I like having fun within da boundries of Islam. Camping, swimming, chilling, movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo fly on a plane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo find happiness..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA gud muslim man betw 32-40 yrs old who is emotionally, physically n financially stable. A mature guy who knows what he wants in life,loves kids, funny, caring, loves sports, a role model. Loyal guy who wants commitment.
On the first dateI'm a very simple girl down to earth, so 1st date coffee so that we can just relax n gt to knw each other