New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What you see is what you get

Sweet, down to earth, a bit shy, very romantic, loves the outdoor eg. camping, early morning or sunset strolls on the beach. Loves the kitchen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?daily

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMalaysian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePARALEGAL - LAW FIRM

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't actually have a favourite, watch when the time allows me.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesI love indian tear jerking movies
Music typesJazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsWhitney Houston, Brian McKnight, George Benson,
Reading selectionComic, Religious
Favorite booksI'll read when I'm very bored
Idea of funJust being together, making each other laugh and doing things together
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto settle down and be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is caring, romantic, considerate, makes me laugh, spoil and surprises me occasionally.
On the first dateGo out for supper in a public place.