New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple me

Male (41) looking for Female Gauteng, Gauteng, South Africa

Fun loving, sports fanatic, artistic just a simple guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

How often would you expect your partner to pray?as often as possible

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlestock control

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVampire diaries, supernatural, prison break, 2 n a half men, big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAdema, linkin park, papa roach, maher zain, nasheeds
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAnything with a good storyline
Idea of funFamily time is important, braais, resorts, adventure rides
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachutting, sky diving, racing on the nurburg ring in a lamborghini

Views

ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBecome comfortable in life, build a home and family, go for hajj inshallah and travel

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, caring, loving girl who is not scared about marriage, someone who will be my all and let me be her all
On the first dateAnything. Get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling