New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Compassionate

I'm an intelligent, passionate, compassionate, woman of substance.
I value the following characteristics; respectfulness, trustworthiness, honesty, compassion, humbleness, caring, sensitivity, intelligence and sense of humour.
I'm an interesting conversationalist and has much to offer the compatible person.
I intensely dislike pretentiousness, bragging, arrogance and foolish people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?Daily, all Fard and Sunnah.
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?All Fard and Sunnah, regular mosque attendance.

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePsychological Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Sports, Technical
Idea of funGood quality conversations, outdoors, walks on the beach, swimming, reading, laughter.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be humble

Views

ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeTo live a humble Islamic lifestyle and perform my pilgrimage to Makkah

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Deen conscious, practicing Muslim male who is financially stable. He must have Taqwa, Iman, a righteous character and be compatible with me.
On the first dateMeet for coffee in a public place.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Netball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Football, Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamArsenal FC