New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOYALTY24/7

Plenty of love to give to the one who can appreciate it, very positive and spontaniouse at moments. very responsible and very kind to others.i find happiness in making my partner happy. One women man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesNew age, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Horror, Instructional, Religious, Science
Idea of funGoing for a unplanned drive on spur of the moment to an venue with just my bankcard and no regrets
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness