New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moheen786

I'm 44 years i don't drink i'm very honest,trustworthy,hardworking ,romantic,sporty and i'm very easy to get along,i do not like lies and very caring and i can out my way to help people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showssoccer,indian movie,comedy movie and action movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Home & Garden, Religious
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnershe must be honest spontaneous fun must get along with people she must be neat,tidy and hardworking she also be adventurous and she must love sports and very sporty
On the first datego on a candle lite dinner and then take a walk on the beach