New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passion for life

Female (56) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Passion for life, very happy with myself, confident, comfortable and financially fit. Eastern interests, well balanced lifestyle, knows how to have fun and love to dance. Well travelled and spiritual. Business minded achiever.

I am a self-made women, sophisticated and cultured. My roots from my father's side are Dutch and Turkish whilst my mother is South African. I am, however, a citizen of the world.

My tertiary background in brief is that I have a BSc and MSc.

I love travelling and rich cultural experiences and have lived in Singapore, Scotland and England over a period of 5 years. Work and holidays and taken me to several other countries and brought me great joy.

My greatest achievement is as a mother of a fine young independant, successful son and perhaps my greatest gift is my love of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?Once
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?No expectations

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusinesswoman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Political, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTried many things at least once

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeStrive for constant improvement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerABSOLUTELY NO MARRIED OR SEPARATED MEN!!!!! Without baggage, respect for an independant successful women. Open-minded, well travelled and adventorous. Looking for my best friend. WILL Only reply if photo made available .
On the first dateOpen-minded in neutral setting