New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mrs Rite,is it you?

I luv soccer, rugby, shooting pool, swimming, rock climbing, traveling, hiking, braaing, putt putt, bowling, painting, art, reading & writing poetry,love nature, do freelance photography in my spare time & much more... I'm part of an organisation called FIG (friends in giving) network, we do volunteer work & help underprivileged communities and Ppl, I've been doing it for the past 13 years nw & love it, we help orphanages, old age homes, safe homes, homes for abuse women & children & the best reward for me of doing it, is to see the smile on that persons or child's face wen we reach out to them, its priceless.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT guy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite movies are Armageddon 08222 & blood in blood out 37464
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo many 0822237464
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhatsapp or bbm, add me on 55D3B70B or 0822237464

Views

ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone wu loves her creator, her religion,loves, respect & apreciate herself in able to love, respect & apreciate others, once she has that qualities, then everything else i look for in a woman won't mata, coz everything else wud fall into place by itself if she has that qualities.
On the first dateAll i can tell you is that there is a beach, picnic, candles, sunsets involve, the rest u can findout for urself ;)
D6005756-lets chat