New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Discovering new things

Strong, independent, slightly weird but aren't we all. Mostly Game of Thrones fanatic!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Game of Thrones, Dexter
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Great Gatsby
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsToo many to list.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeGoing shopping, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryThe Cape Argus Cycle Tour

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be a good role model to my son and raise him to be the best that he can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trust and reliability
On the first datePicnic and a walk on the beach