New here? Sign Up Have an account?

try me I'm new :

I'm fun a peoples person very down 2 earth open minded straight forward nd easy going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?as ordered 5 times daily
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?as often as possible

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCoCT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast n furious
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsR kelly
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Miko
Idea of funDancing walks on the beach braai meeting and making friends
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryIf you would accompany me then I will go !!!

Views

Goal in lifeTo further my education which I am currently busy with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGreat personality great sense of humour
On the first dateHave some fun nd some great laughs