New here? Sign Up Have an account?

compatibility then love ❤

Caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?5
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?always

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlefull time dad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite moviesLittle black book
HobbiesCars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe a good husband and father

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility.....a financially secure mature lady 40 and up that can help me take care of my 2 girls aged 5 n 7.....
On the first dateTalk....WhatsApp 0733341658.....don't hesitate to contact me......