New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Faola man

I'm a christian man who reads the quran and
i'm interested in meeting religious women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownScooter Yamaha Mio 125
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?3
What denomination of Islam are you?Nondenominational

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Instructional, Religious, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Sailing, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting