New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mikey

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?5 times daily
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?5 times

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledoctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsnatgeo
news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionBiography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Political
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness