New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to move on

Male (46) looking for Female Gauteng, Gauteng, South Africa

Looking for friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?As often as possible

Dog(s)

Dog breedBoerbull

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureFeet
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Elementary, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Lord of the Rings , Forrest Gump
Music typesRap, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Sports
HobbiesSports, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryClimb Kilimanjaro

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo find that special lady

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamBlue Bulls